Anticipating City of Lost Souls

That’s right! Almost 96 more days until CoLS is released.

I know we’re all anticipating what will happen after that devastating cliffhanger at the end of CoFA.

We all want to know what’ll happen with Simon, after reading the CoLS prologue. (You can read it here)

I also know that majority of us are excited about the DSAS (Dirt Sexy Alley Scene) from CoFA that will be included in CoLS from Jace’s POV!

I mean, c’mon. That scene was perfect. What could possibly make it better? OH YEAH reading it from Jace’s point of view could. Psh.

I was recently talking to Jem and Will from The Infernal Devices about the release of CoLS. Here is an exclusive interview.

Jem: Oh yes I’m really excited for other fans to read it! It’s marvelous.

Me: You’ve…you’ve already read it?

Will: Well of course, you silly girl! I mean, Cassie loves us. Me especially.

Me: And you enjoyed the book as well?

Will: Oh, yes. The best part is when–

Jem: WILL! Watch what you say, they haven’t read it yet!

Will: Oh, right. Well I was just going to talk about how unbelievably attractive Jace is. I mean, if I were a woman…or Alec…or Magnus (lol)….I’d definitely–

Me: Yes, yes. I think everyone knows where that sentence was going and I think everyone would do the same.

Jem: Will is just saying that because Jace is a Herondale so that automatically makes him attractive.

Me: Well, I can’t say I disagree.

Will:

Jem: Well, that Lightwood boy looks like you Will. What’s the fellow’s name again? Oh yeah, Alec. So does that mean that all Lightwoods are attractive?

Will: *sneers* Lightwood? What is Lightwood? I don’t know the meaning of the word.

~~~~~

The Fans are hard, but these are no ordinary Fans.

Leave a Reply

