Fan Art by Taki-lavi

“Will and Jem” by Taki-lavi

The artist says:

“Sooo, I’ve just finished reading ‘Clockwork Angel’.
…OMG, such an amazing book, I really liked it and I’m waiting for ‘Clockwork Prince’.
Will and Jem’s bromance is so cool, I liked it better than the main romantic storyline.
I know the typos suck, can you help me, please? Which kind of typography would suit this fanart?

PS: Jace, I love you, but the ones who made me move my lazy ass were Will and Jem, I’m sorry *A*”

Great job!  We love Jem and Will, too!

Want to submit something? Click here!

Or, shoot us an e-mail at thefandomtmi@gmail.com.

The Fans are hard, but these are no ordinary Fans.

One response to “Fan Art by Taki-lavi

Leave a Reply

