Fan Art by ~ahiruwbox

Check out this amazing Fan Art by ~ahiruwbox!

From the artist:

Another Cassandra Clare inspiration from her amazing series “The Infernal Devices.” I just seem to be on a roll here *giggles*. On top of that, this is also my entry for a contest that she is running: [link] I painted my heart out with this artwork, and I hope it shows.

Because the contest is about winning an Advanced Reader Copy of the book ‘Clockwork Prince,’ I thought, “Tessa loves reading books, as much as I do. Why not do an artwork of Tessa reading a book, and not only just a book, why not the ‘Clockwork Prince?'” This turned out just exactly how I imagined it, and I couldn’t be any happier. Thank you again Cassandra Clare, for pulling out another wonderful piece from my mind.

Um, can you say “amazing?”

Got some cool fan art to send in? Click here.

Or, shoot us an e-mail at thefandomtmi@gmail.com!

The Fans are hard, but these are no ordinary Fans.

Leave a Reply

