‘City of Bones’ Casting is Happening!

Thank goodness. I think all of this excitement about the movie is great. But I know what we’re all excited for is the casting! Who do you guys want to see cast as Simon and the other characters? Filming begins August 15 in Toronto and New York City, so I’m thinking this casting should be happening pretty quickly.

All of this is happening so quickly. Guys, the movie is finally happening!

4 responses to “‘City of Bones’ Casting is Happening!

  1. I think that Isabelle Fuhrman from Orphan and the Hunger Games should play Isabelle. With a little makeup she’d be perfect!

  2. I did like many of the 3D games (Annihilation, Deception, Deadly Alliance, etc), but I preferred the games in their 2D form. This looks prttey cool, and I think I’d like to get into it. I’ve always preferred Street Fighter over MK but I can see myself getting this on day one.

Leave a Reply

