Jamie Talks About Training for TMI

Here’s a video of interviews at the Empire Awards last week. And if you skip to 8:50 in the video, Jamie Campbell Bower (Jace) talks about his training for City of Bones. Training 6 days a week! And the training is “proper gladiator kind of shit” he adds. Haha, we love you, Jamie! Each time I watch his interviews, I just get this sense of Jace all the way through. I was very skeptical at first, just like most of you are. But Jamie is an amazing actor. When I saw Anonymous, I was blown away with his acting.

2 responses to “Jamie Talks About Training for TMI

    • I SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO AGREE !!!!!!!!!!! I STARTED CRYING WHEN I FOUND OUT IT WAS HIM !! HE’S NOT EVEN HOT ! NOTHING LIKE SEXY JACE !!! THAT WOULD BE THE BIGGEST MISTAKE IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD !!! )))))’; GOD I HOPE THE DIRECTORS CHANGE THEIR MINDS !!!

Leave a Reply

