The City of Lost Souls Book Trailer is Here!

Sebastian in action!

After lots of stills and information about the new trailer, it’s finally here!

The new CITY OF LOST SOULS trailer was done by Dirty Robber, the same production company that created the book trailer for CLOCKWORK PRINCE late last year.

This trailer is much darker than what we’ve previously seen done for any of Cassandra Clare’s other novels and focuses mainly on Sebastian. It also features a whole lot of vamped-up hair, a really eerie warehouse, and a British accent (who knew?)!

CHECK OUT THE BOOK TRAILER AT ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY

In case you’re looking for the text:

“My name is Jonathan Christopher Morgenstern. I had a father but he is dead. I have a mother but she is dead to me. I have a brother and I will bind him to me. I have a sister and I will teach her to love me. My name is Jonathan, but everyone calls me Sebastian. And I am going to burn down the world.”

Leave a Reply

