Angel wings and threatening notes!

***********Warning Spoilers***********

At the very end of City of Lost Souls we are hit with a climax. Maryse finds a pair of severed angel wings with a note from Sebastian saying Erchomai or in English I am coming. This has a bit of an obvious message meaning ‘I am coming to get you and not even the angels can stop me so you don’t have a chance.’ However do you think there might be a subliminal message in there? With the wings and the note in Greek. Sebastian said himself that it was only Jace who was taught about culture. He said “I learnt to play the instruments of war and paint in blood. I am not like Jace.” There may be a hidden message that is directed at Jace or Clary! I want to know your thoughts, tell me what you think below by commenting.

Leave a Reply

