New Pictures of Lily and Jamie in Toronto

I think they look great together. Can’t wait to see them portray our Clary and Jace!

What do you think. You can check out more pictures of them together HERE.

2 responses to “New Pictures of Lily and Jamie in Toronto

  1. … Lily is so beautiful! ♄
    Jamie is growing on me quite alot 🙂
    Are they dating? I don’t think so…
    Why are they in Toronto a month early???

    • I don’t think they’re dating….Jamie just broke off his engagement with Bonnie Wright a month ago. But we don’t really know what’s going on. Yes, Lily beautiful, I agree! And Jamie is awesome. 🙂
      I’m not sure why they’re there so early, probably rehearsing, right?

Leave a Reply

