Image of the Day: Parabatai by ~smitth

James Carstairs and William Herondale – the best Parabatai ever.  Happy Friday!

Jem:” You dare touch Will again..”
Will:”Hey James, ‘s alright ….. he probably has a severe case of Demonpox”

Parabatai : Nephilim warriors who fight side by side, closer than siblings and would die for each other.

Whither thou goest, I will go;
Where thou diest, will I die
And there will I be buried:
The Angel do so to me, and more also,
if aught but death part thee and me.

via Parabatai by ~smitth on deviantART.

One response to “Image of the Day: Parabatai by ~smitth

  1. I am seeing way too much fan art like this; I mean, it’s fantastic, epic, spectacular, and I love it, however, as a major Will fan, I know that Will is black haired not brown.

Leave a Reply

