Enter to win a Hardcover of CLOCKWORK PRINCESS

In our recent Fandom Hangout that took place earlier today from 7:30pm to 9:30pm Eastern Time, we announced a bunch of book giveaways that we have to officially launch most of our new fandom sites, and we also had a few giveaways for a few of our already-established fandom sites, including this one!

Now’s your chance to enter to win a hardcover copy of the third and final book of The Infernal Devices trilogy, Clockwork Princess!  Just click on the image below or on the sidebar to enter!

You can watch our Hangout below to see what else we talked about, including other giveaways!

10 responses to “Enter to win a Hardcover of CLOCKWORK PRINCESS

  1. I love love love this book so much, I cried like a baby through out the whole thing. Have the chance to win this amazing book in hardcover has just made my day. Thank you:)

  2. I would LOVE to win because I am a longtimefan of Cassandra Clare and Clockwork Princess is my all time favourite book. Also, I cried a lot and I want to be able to hold the book in my hands and wail at how perfect Jem is, it’s a little hard doing that on kindle edition 😉

  3. I would love to win because of how big of a book hangover this series gives me. I mean that in the best possible way. I love that I get completely lost in this world among these brilliant characters. That’s why I want to win.

  4. Once upon a time, there was a girl who lived in a country far south down the American Continent, who was very willing to finish reading The Infernal Devices series but whose available bookstores do not have the last installment (not to mention the second one is only in selected stores). So, said girl is desperately looking for ways to get this book on paper, so she can also share it with her sister and friend, who have become fans of the series through her and who can’t read them on digital form. That’s the reason why the girl is thankful to this site and the chance to enter to win a copy. That’s why I want to win. The end???

Leave a Reply

