THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS: CITY OF BONES Panel Photos from Comic-Con

If you want to know how close I had to be to get these pictures of the cast of The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones at this year’s San Diego Comic-Con, I was in the front row.   Yes, I camped out all night to get this close and I will say that it was worth it, because… well, I think the photos speak for themselves, really.

I can honestly say that I don’t even remember what questions were asked because I was just too hypnotized by all the eye candy on the stage.  Yes, I fangirled immensely, but Comic-Con is the place to do that.

So, take a look at the lot of pictures after the jump and send them all good wishes in the coming month as they tour the malls and hit all the news and radio stations throughout the U.S. and then other countries.

Those in the panel: author Cassandra Clare, director Harald Zwart, Lily Collins (Clary Fray), Jamie Campbell Bower (Jace Wayland), Robert Sheehan (Simon Lewis), Kevin Zegers (Alec Lightwood), and Godfrey Gao (Magnus Bane)

For even more pictures of the cast of The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, go to my Flickr page.

One response to “THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS: CITY OF BONES Panel Photos from Comic-Con

  1. Pingback: Comic-Con 2013 Photos – Friday | The Fandom's GeekGirl

Leave a Reply

